• Sri. B. S. Yediyurappa
    Chief Minister of Karnataka

  • Dr. Ashwathnarayan C N
    Deputy Chief Minister of Karnataka and Minister for Higher Education, Medical Education, IT & BT, Science and Technology, Government of Karnataka

  • Mr. Timo Harakka
    Minister of Employment, Government of Finland

  • Ms Harinder Sidhu
    Australian High Commissioner to India

  • Speakers

  • Dr. A Nambi Appadurai
    India Adaptation Strategy Head for the Climate Resilience Practice
    World Resources Institute (WRI), India

  • Mr. Kaustav Mitra
    Vice President of Educator Programs
    Tynker, USA

  • Mr. Kevin Kung
    Founder and CTO

  • Mr. Deepak Aher
    Head of Customer Engagement Strategy and Execution
    SAP (Technology & Innovation), USA

  • Dr. Ayelet Akselrod-Ballin
    Director of AI
    Zebra Medical Vision, USA

  • Ms.Rashi Khilnani
    MPA Candidate
    Harvard Kennedy School, USA

  • Dr. C. Mohan
    IBM Fellow
    IBM Almaden Research, USA

  • Mr. Jitendra Chaddah
    Sr Director, Operations and Strategy
    Intel, India

  • Dr. Mark Jeunnette
    CTO, Founder
    Virids RS

  • Mr. Chacko Verghese
    Global Chief Technology Officer
    Seldat Technology Services

  • Mr. Sandeep Arora
    Country Head

  • Mr. Rajiv Makhni
    Gadget Guru

  • Mr. Nandkishore Purohit
    Head - Digital Strategy & Analytics
    HDFC Securities Limited

  • Dr. Rahul Purwar
    Associate Professor
    Immunoengineering Lab, IIT-Bombay

  • Dr. Rakesh N Veedu
    Head, Precision Nucleic Acid Therapeutics Laboratory
    Murdoch University

  • Dr. Shambhavi Deepak Naik
    Research Fellow
    The Takshashila Institution

  • Mrs. Ishita Shively
    Vice President-Research & Innovations
    Apollo Research Innovations

  • Dr. Michael Geist
    Professor Of Law(Canada Research Chair in Internet and E-commerce Law)
    University of Ottawa

  • Mr. Arun Anand, MD
    Chief Operating Officer
    Immuneel Therapeutics Pvt. Ltd., Bengaluru

  • Dr. Abhay Jere
    Chief Innnovaton Officer
    MHRD's Innovation Cell

  • Mr. R. Ramanan
    Mission Director & Additional Secretary
    Atal Innovation Mission - Govt of India

  • Dr Yogesh S Shouche
    Scientist 'G'
    National Centre for Microbial Resource at the National Centre for Cell Science, Pune

  • Dr. S.R. Rao
    Former Senior Advisor
    Department of Biotechnology, Government of India & Chairman of FSSAI Scientific Panel on GM Foods

  • Mr. Sanjay Anandaram
    Global Ambassador

  • Prof. S Sadagopan
    IIIT- Bangalore

© Copyright 2019, MMactiv. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design & Developed By :SCI Knowledge Interlinks